Dear Aspirants Greetings

Your performance in the written exam has been satisfactory, however certain aspects of your personality are to be evaluated through an interview before finalising your overall performance.

Apropos, your interview has been scheduled on 10 Feb 2023.

Venue: Baba Banda Singh Bahadur Armed Forces Preparatory Academy, Fatehgarh Sahib Time: 09:30 AM onwards

You are requested to bring the following documents along with you.

- 1. Date of birth certificate
- 2. Aadhar card
- 3. Admit card.
- 4. 8 passport size photographs
- 5. Dress should be formal.

If selected, you are required to submit a medical certificate.

You are requested to appear in the interview as per the following schedule: -

BABA BANDA SINGH BAHADUR ARMED FORCES PREPARATORY ACADEMY FATEHGARH SAHIB					
Time: 09:30 to 12:30 PM Group -1					
S.NO	ROLLNO	CANDIDATE NAME	FATHER NAME		
1	2023106	VANSHDEEP	HARSHDEEP		
2	S/2023158	PATNALA LAALITHYA CHAARVI	PATNALA VAMSI NARAYANA		
3	2023152	GURVEER SINGH	KARAMJIT SINGH		
4	S/2023160	HITANSH GUPTA	PRADEEP GUPTA		
5	2023147	HARLEEN KOUR	KAMALJIT SINGH		
6	2023148	JASMEET KAUR	JASWINDER SINGH		
7	2023122	DAKSHAY TALWAR	VARNEESH TALWAR		
8	2023126	SAMNIT BALLU	AJAY KUMAR		
9	2023143	SUKHMANPREET KAUR	NARVIR SINGH		
10	2023167	HARMANPREET KAUR	PARAMJIT SINGH		
11	2023108	JUVRAJ SINGH PUNIA	MANPREET SINGH		
12	2023131	GURBAZ SINGH	BIKKAR SINGH		
13	2023137	HARMANJIT SINGH	HARMINDER SINGH		
14	2023141	HARNOORPREET SINGH	AMANDEEP SINGH		
15	2023153	MANJOT SINGH	YADVINDER SINGH		
16	2023114	SUKHDEEP KAUR	AJAIB SINGH		
17	2023134	SAHILPREET SINGH	JASPAL SINGH		
18	2023144	BALSHAAN SINGH KHATTRA	GURVINDER SINGH		
19	2023145	SAGAR RANA	REVTI RAMAN		

BABA BANDA SINGH BAHADUR ARMED FORCES PREPARATORY ACADEMY					
FATEHGARH SAHIB					
Time: 12:30 PM to 04:30 PM Group -2					
S.NO	ROLLNO	CANDIDATE NAME	FATHER NAME		
1	2023138	ROHAN KUMAR	SANJEEV KUMAR		
2	2023139	RAJINDER SHARMA	HARDEEP KUMAR		
3	2023119	JATANPREET SINGH	SATPAL SINGH		
4	2023132	JASKARANPREET KAUR	GURPREET SINGH		
5	2023120	TANMEET KAUR	BIKRAMJIT SINGH		
6	2023103	HARRY VADHERA	VINEET KUMAR		
7	2023117	PARMINDER SINGH	HARJEET SINGH		
8	2023150	JASHANDEEP SINGH	MANJIT SINGH		
9	2023113	INDERJEET SINGH	MANPREET SINGH		
10	2023124	YUVRAJ SINGH	LAKHVIR SINGH		
11	2023109	GURISHAAN SINGH	HARJINDER SINGH		
12	2023112	PRABHJOT KAUR	MANJIT SINGH		
13	2023161	TANISHA	PAWAN KUMAR		
14	2023115	PALWINDER PAL SINGH	NARINDER SINGH		
15	2023110	VISHWAS	KULWINDER SINGH		
16	2023165	SUKHPAL SINGH	SUKHDEV SINGH		
17	2023166	ARBAAZ SINGH	AMAJIT SINGH		
18	2023104	PANEET	HARDEV SINGH		
19	2023155	HARMANJEET KAUR	KULDEEP SINGH		